Netzwerk Projekte Aktuelles Partner

AG Spang

 

Projektleiter

Prof. Dr. Rainer Spang

Institut für Funktionelle Genomik
Biopark I
Josef-Engert-Strasse 9
93053 Regensburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 941 9435053
Fax: +49 (0) 941 943 5020
E-mail: rainer.spang@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Link zur Homepage

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Benedict Anchang
Benedict.Anchang@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 1584
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Inka Appel
Inka.Appel@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5056
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Peter Butzhammer
Peter.Butzhammer@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5056
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Julia C. Engelmann
Julia.Engelmann@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5056
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Daniela Herold
Daniela.Herold@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5069
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Christian Hundsrucker
Christian.Hundsrucker@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5052
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Philipp Knollmüller
philipp@knollmueller.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5056
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Christian Kohler
christian.kohler@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5055
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Claudio Lottaz
claudio.lottaz@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 1584
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Matthias Maneck
Matthias.Maneck@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5052
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Katharina Meyer
Katharina1.Meyer@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5095
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Mohammad Javad Sadeh
Mohammed.sadeh@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5052
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Rainer Spang (head)
rainer.spang@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5053
Fax: +49 941 943 5020

Tully Yates
Tully.Yates@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fon: +49 941 943 5052
Fax: +49 941 943 5020